Yhteystiedot

Fortiksen hallitushallitus@fortis.fi
Talousasiattalous@fortis.fi
Dilutusdilutus@fortis.fi
Spirrespiritus@fortis.fi
PuheenjohtajaAleksi Kekkonenalekke@student.uef.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja ja tiedottajaEmma Auvinenauvinemm@student.uef.fi
Yritysyhteistyövastaava Sara Eronenseronen@student.uef.fi
IsäntäInka Rantamäkiinkakr@student.uef.fi
TaloudenhoitajaAleksi Krögerakroger@student.uef.fi
Sosiaalipoliittinen vastaava ja emäntäTytti Kekäläinentyttikek@student.uef.fi
Dilutuksen päätoimittajaEssi Alanneessiala@student.uef.fi
Kansainvälisyysvastaava ja varataloudenhoitajaAlex Taylorataylor@student.uef.fi
KirjavastaavaJesse Helminenjessehel@student.uef.fi
Koulutuspoliittinen vastaavaKatariina Mäkiniemikatariim@student.uef.fi
TapahtumavastaavaTuomas Koskinentuokoski@student.uef.fi
SihteeriLaura Rahunenlaurarah@student.uef.fi