Yhteystiedot

Fortiksen hallitushallitus@fortis.fi
Talousasiattalous@fortis.fi
Dilutusdilutus@fortis.fi
Spiritus-listaspiritus@fortis.fi
PuheenjohtajaInka Rantamäkiinka.rantamaki@uef.fipj@fortis.fi
Yritysyhteistyövastaava
ja varapuheenjohtaja
Vitalina Yakovlevavitalina.yakovleva@uef.fiyritysvastaava@fortis.fi
Koulutuspoliittinen vastaava Santeri Kiviniemikivisan@student.uef.fikopo@fortis.fi
IsäntäAino Stickastick@student.uef.fiisanta@fortis.fi
TaloudenhoitajaRoope Saarinenroopesaa@student.uef.fitalous@fortis.fi
Sosiaalipoliittinen vastaavaBenjamin Andreasenbandreas@student.uef.fisopo@fortis.fi
Dilutuksen päätoimittajaEetu Holopaineneetuhol@student.uef.fidilutus@fortis.fi
Varataloudenhoitaja ja kansainvälisyysvastaavaAleksi Heinonenheinoale@student.uef.fi
KirjavastaavaAmra Alisicamalisic@student.uef.fikirjat@fortis.fi
TiedottajaAino Kuosmanenkuosmain@student.uef.fi
TapahtumavastaavaAaro Heikkinenaarohei@student.uef.fitapahtumavastaava@fortis.fi
TaphtumavastaavaMaria Peltokangasmaripelt@student.uef.fitapahtumavastaava@fortis.fi
Sihteeri ja emäntäEetu Jääskeläineneetujaas@student.uef.fi
SOME-vastaavaInka Hakalahakainka@student.uef.fi