Yhteystiedot

Fortiksen hallitushallitus@fortis.fi
Talousasiattalous@fortis.fi
Dilutusdilutus@fortis.fi
Spiritus-listaspiritus@fortis.fi
PuheenjohtajaInka Rantamäkiinka.rantamaki@uef.fipj@fortis.fi
Koulutuspoliittinen vastaava
ja varapuheenjohtaja
Vitalina Yakovlevavitalina.yakovleva@uef.fikopo@fortis.fi
Yritysyhteistyövastaava Emma Auvinenauvinemm@uef.fiyritysvastaava@fortis.fi
IsäntäAino Ruuskaainoruu@student.uef.fiisanta@fortis.fi
TaloudenhoitajaAlex Taylorataylor@student.uef.fi
Sosiaalipoliittinen vastaavaTuomas Koskinentuokoski@student.uef.fisopo@fortis.fi
Dilutuksen päätoimittajaAino Kuosmanenkuosmain@student.uef.fidilutus@fortis.fi
VarataloudenhoitajaRoope Saarinenroopesaa@student.uef.fi
KirjavastaavaSanteri Kiviniemikivinsan@student.uef.fikirjat@fortis.fi
TiedottajaLaura Rahunenlaurarah@uef.fi
TapahtumavastaavaAaro Heikkinenaarohei@student.uef.fitapahtumavastaava@fortis.fi
Sihteeri ja kansainvälisyysvastaavaMitchel Debrahmdebrah@student.uef.fi
SOME-vastaava ja emäntäSanni Maijalasannimai@student.uef.fi